How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers and you can read what they have had to say about us right here. See all the wonderful reviews that we have earned over the years. If you have had a wonderful experience with us, then feel free to write us a review of your own. We would love to read it.

What Our Customers Are Saying:

19 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
A commercial Volvo trucks dealership. A good place to bring your Volvo truck to have it fix or to purchase any parts.
Sergio Mauri
2019-09-11
TO ORLANDO an excellent service, friendly, quiet, with a good knowledge of what they are doing, speaks perfect Spanish and English. I would give it 10 stars. But Google can only get up to 5 stars Orlandito for good work. excellent
ernesto arredondo
2019-11-08
My husband does business with this company,highly recommended.
Maria Molina
2019-06-14
Awesome the service supervisor Joe is awesome. He always calls back and gives you the best deal.
Kenneth Ferguson
2019-03-08
I'd stop looking for a great commercial truck's shop when @ TruckMax you have it all. Great service, starting with A+++ service advisors just as you walk-in, to the mechanic's expertise on any special brand they carry. Very competitive pricing makes a huge difference for me, especially if you want your truck fixed right! TruckMax's team, why deal with some other one!!!
Luis Padilla
2019-02-13
Best Prices and service in Miami if you are in search for a Truck My Good Friend and Salesman J Gonzalez is the best. If you have a business they can customize the Truck of your dreams, color, wrapping, light you have a demand Jesus will deliver.
I PZ
2018-11-28
Excellent, always a pleasure to go there. Mike go the extra mile to help...
Leandro Reynoso
2018-12-15
Bobby is the good man at the truck max really nice personality good sense of humor
Khurram Shahzad
2018-11-19
second truck best service jeffrey is the best
Daniel Bowersox
2019-04-11
Good service always. Friendly staff and customer support. Really well explain everything about all of the parts you need. Always used and will using their services at all.
Dmitriy G.
2018-12-18